Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for November 12th, 2014

“Never trust anyone who has not brought a book with them.”
― Lemony Snicket

I absolutely love reading books by Jodi Picoult. She always (used to) published books around April each year but this year she didn’t and I’ve had to wait even longer for my fix! But it’s here, finally, and already promises to be a good read – “Leaving Time.”

IMG_3933 IMG_3934

I’ve turned off the ability to post anonymously on the blog – there are some strange happenings  (and by the way even though you think you are posting anonymously, your information still appears in the blog statistics area that only I have access to). I appreciate each and every comment that I receive but if you really want to comment then you won’t mind spending a few seconds logging in (and most of you do!) Simples!

 

Read Full Post »